I guess I don't want you

I guess I never had you,
even if I wanted to,
hold you,
and tell you,
that I love you.
Now it's too late,
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.


You're stearing at me like you don't know me,
pretending you never heard me.
You say that maybe one day you'll call me,
and tell me that you're ready for me.

Now I see your eyes.
So cold and useless.

I guess I never had you,
even if I wanted to,
hold you,
and tell you,
that I love you.
Now it's too late,
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.

And now I see your name on the display,
(just like you know me, just like you know me)
You ask me how I am and tell me I'm beautiful,
(just like you love me, just like you love me)

But I know your eyes.
They're cold and useless.

I guess I never had you,
even if I wanted to,
hold you,
and tell you,
that I love you.
Now it's too late,
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.

Now it's too late,
to call me too late,
to tell me too late.
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.

We could be the perfect ones,
but you kept me waiting for so many years.
My hope on you has fade away,
now I don't see you more than lonely and useless.

I guess I never had you,
even if I wanted to,
hold you,
and tell you,
that I love you.
Now it's too late,
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.

Now it's too late,
to call me too late,
to tell me too late.
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.

I guess I never had you,
(even if I wanted to),
hold you (hold you),
and tell you (and tell you),
that I love you (that I love you).
Now it's too late,
(I guess I don't want you),
even if you wanted to.

Now it's too late,
to call me too late (to call me too late),
to tell me too late (to tell me too late).
I guess I don't want you,
even if you wanted to.

I guess I don't want you at all.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0